Kingdom Chapter 782 Spoiler, Raw Scan, Release Date, and More

Kingdom Chapter 782 is scheduled to release on December 21, 2023, across various time zones, including China Standard Time (CST), India Standard Time (IST), and Pacific Standard Time (PST).

kingdom comics

Kingdom is a widely acclaimed Japanese manga series by Yasuhisa Hara, set during the Warring States period in a fictional ancient China. Kingdom Chapter 782 is expected to be released on December 21, 2023.

The manga’s complex plot and rich character development have made it a cultural phenomenon, captivating readers with its exploration of power dynamics and politics.

At Fresherslive, we deliver a comprehensive cinematic adventure, detailed reviews of your favorite TV entertainment and the latest celebrity triumphs.

Chapter 782 of The Kingdom

In The Kingdom Chapter 782, tensions rise as Riboku, along with Futei and Kaine, face a dangerous situation. Ongoing events presented a precarious situation for General Tariya and his army, with potentially catastrophic consequences for Wang Jian’s forces. This chapter introduces Shiba Nao, a formidable force in the State of Zhao, adding an unexpected twist to the ongoing conflict.

Kingdom Chapter 782 Raw scan

Fans are eagerly waiting for the English raw scans of Kingdom Chapter 782 which is scheduled to release on December 20, 2023. The leaked images hint at tense moments, raising speculations. Guess the fate of key characters. The raw scans give enthusiasts a glimpse of potential developments in the upcoming chapter.

Chapter 782 Time Kingdom Release

time zone

Time

China Standard Time (CST)10:00
Indian Standard Time (IST)08:30 pm
Pacific Standard Time (PST)07:00 am
Central European Time (CEST)05:00 pm
New York11:00 AM
Pacific Time (PST)08:00 am
Eastern European Time (EEST)06:00 pm
Philippine Standard Time (PHT)11:00
Singapore Standard Time (SST)11:00
Korean Standard Time (KST)12:00 noon
Xem thêm bài viết hay:  Does David Beckham Have Kids? Who is David Beckham? David Beckham's Age, Family, Parents, and More

Kingdom chapter 781 summary

In the previous chapter, Ri Boku’s true target was revealed to be Ri Shin, predicting Ri Shin’s potential as a formidable and unpredictable force. The story hints at a confrontation between Shin and Futei or Kaine, with speculation about the outcome. This chapter leaves the reader on edge with Riboku’s retreat and General Akou’s plea for aid against his formidable opponent.

Where to read The Kingdom chapter 782?

You can read Kingdom Chapter 782 on Weekly Young Jump, a reputable comic reading platform. This website provides free and legal access to the latest manga releases, including Kingdom. Fans can bookmark the English spoiler release date for December 20, 2023, which promises an installment full of drama and excitement.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general information purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representations or warranties, express or implied, as to its accuracy, completeness, validity, reliability reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Let the article source Kingdom Chapter 782 Spoiler, Raw Scan, Release Date, and More of website nyse.edu.vn

Categories: Entertainment

Leave a Comment