Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 13 Episode 5 Cast, Recap, Summary, Plot and More

Find out what’s happening in the newest episode of Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 13! Things are getting intense between Sutton and Erika, and you don’t want to miss the recap of all the exciting and dramatic moments.

Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 13

The thirteenth season of “The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills,” a popular American reality television series, is currently airing on Bravo. Premiering on October 25, 2023, the season is primarily filmed in the glamorous setting of Beverly Hills, California.

This installment focuses on the personal and professional lives of prominent cast members, including Kyle Richards, Erika Girardi, Dorit Kemsley, Garcelle Beauvais, Crystal Kung Minkoff, Sutton Stracke, and Annemarie Wiley. The season is produced under the guidance of executive producers Alex Baskin, Darren Ward, Maryam Jahanbin, Joe Kingsley, Brian McCarthy, and Andy Cohen, offering viewers an intimate look into the intricate dynamics and intriguing stories of these Beverly Hills women.

Fresherslive is where entertainment enthusiasts unite. Don’t miss a beat in the ever-evolving entertainment scene – subscribe now! Join our community, stay informed with breaking celebrity news, and delve into latest film reviews that provide fresh insights into the world of entertainment.

Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 13 Episode 5 Cast

  • Dorit Kemsley 
  • Erika Jayne
  • Garcelle Beauvais-Nilon
  • Kyle Richards
  • Sutton Stracke
  • Crystal Minkoff
  • Annemarie Wiley

Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 13 Episode 5 Recap

In the newest episode of “The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills” Season 13, things got really tense. Sutton accused Erika of setting up an embarrassing apology in an elevator. She said Erika’s friends from Magic Mike Live were there on purpose to make Sutton look bad. Later, Kyle and Sutton had a big argument about how Sutton often loses her temper. Sutton asked Kyle to name times when she did.

Xem thêm bài viết hay:  Obsidian Bride Chapter 26 Spoiler, Release Date, Recap, Raw Scan, and More

The argument got more intense as Sutton asked what was going on with Kyle. Sutton also said in her private talk that Kyle seems to have a perfect life on a high pedestal. The episode ended with Kyle leaving, saying she loved Sutton but felt she was acting strangely. The relationships among the cast are getting more complicated, and it looks like there will be more drama and secrets in the future episodes.

Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 13 Episode 5 Plot

In the newest episode of “The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills” Season 13, the rich ladies had a more relaxed time. They went to see a new horse they bought, and it was super expensive more than their friend’s fancy Hermès bag. The best part of the day was when the ladies put a lovely garland of roses on the horse, making it look like a winner at the Kentucky Derby. But the horse surprised everyone by giving slobbery kisses, making it funny.

The episode also shows the ladies spending time with their families. Erika’s mom comes to visit, Crystal is worried about her brother, and Garcelle doesn’t want her 15-year-old son to have sleepovers with his girlfriend. This mix of fun with the horse, family stories, and different opinions adds a special touch to the ongoing story of the show, keeping viewers interested in the glamorous and dramatic lives of the Beverly Hills housewives.

Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 13 Episode 5 Where to Watch

To catch the latest drama and glamour of “The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills” Season 13, Episode 5, viewers can tune in on November 22 or 23, depending on their time zone. The episode is available for streaming on Bravo, the network that airs the show. Fans can access the episode through Bravo’s official platforms or other streaming services that carry Bravo content, ensuring they don’t miss the ongoing narrative of the elite lives and intriguing relationships in Beverly Hills.

Xem thêm bài viết hay:  Dakota Johnson Ethnicity, What is Dakota Johnson's Ethnicity?

United States Air Times (Wednesday, November 22, 2023):

  • 8 pm Eastern Time (ET)
  • 7 pm Central Time (CT)
  • 6 pm Mountain Time (MT)
  • 5 pm Pacific Time (PT)

Alaska and Hawaii Air Times:

  • 4 pm in Alaska (AKT)
  • 2 pm in Hawaii (HAT)

International Air Times (Thursday, November 23, 2023):

  • 1 am in England (BST)
  • 2 am in Italy, Spain, Germany, and France (CEST)
  • 10 am in Australia (AEST)
  • 5.30 am in India (IST)
  • 9 am in Japan and South Korea (JST and KST)

Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 13 Overview

Genre

Reality

Country of origin

United States

Original language

English

Network

Bravo

No. of seasons

13

No. of episodes

273

Release

October 14, 2010 – present

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Let the article source Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 13 Episode 5 Cast, Recap, Summary, Plot and More of website nyse.edu.vn

Categories: Entertainment

Leave a Comment